Political Science

Political Science

Year of the Establishment:  1960 

Head of the Department   :   Prof. Vivek Mishra

Contact No.:               Mobile : 9425483652         E- mail: vivekmisra3@gmail.com

Faculty Members 

Name Designation Contact E-mail Specialization Academic Profile
Prof. Vivek Mishra Professor 9425483652 vivekmisra3@gmail.com Human Rights & Int. Relation 27
Prof. Ramshankar (On lien) Professor 9300089356 rs_dubey@yahoo.com Indian Political System 37

Course Details

Admission Mode
/ Merit)
Course   *Eligibility Subject *Fee (Regular) *Fee ( Self Finance) Seat (Total)
Seat (Self Finance)
Sem/Annual Syatem CBCS/
Duration Total Year / Sem
Merit M.A.   UG  Political Science Boys: 1210/-, Girls:550   50 - Semester CBCS Two year/Four Semester
Merit PG Diploma   UG Public Administration 2860/-   25   Annual Non CBCS One Year

Research Degree

Admission Mode Name of the Course Eligibility Seats Fee
Entrance M.Phil.- Political Science As per revised M.Phil. Ordinance - -
Doctoral Entrance Test (DET) Ph.D.- Political Science As per revised DET.Ordinance - -

*Fee and Eligibility may change time to time as per change in ordinance/rules of university/state government.